STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Doncaster North Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in the Doncaster North Constituency)	Description (if any) Social Democratic Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BETTNEY Dave			Bettney Enis + Hepworth May Gray John D Reilly Michael C P Willis Deborah	Chambers Pamela ++ Marshall Paul D Jones Sharon M Reilly Julie M McCabe David	
BLUFF Glenn Karl	(address in the Doncaster North Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Smith Ben H W + Smith Adele Green Donald R Green Susannah Goodwin Bethany J	Keeton Sophy L ++ Smith Mark J Goodwin Joanne L Coley Paul Bluff Laura S	
BRIGGS Catherine	(address in the Doncaster North Constituency)	Party Of Women	Briggs Martin + Aimson John Dayman John Lancaster Denise J Epton Clare L	Aimson Julie A ++ Mangham Vicky Downing Dianne M Lancaster Paul Turner Antony	
CALLADINE Frank Lloyd	75 Sprotbrough Road Sprotbrough Doncaster DN5 8BW	British Democrats	Adams Jonathan D + Rimmer Howard B Wood Antony S Swallow Darren N Calladine Frank	Butler (Snr) Michael ++ Rimmer Janet Burton John Beaumont John G Calladine Phyllis	
DAWSON Christopher Charles	6 Ellercroft Way Pontefract WF8 2GJ	Yorkshire Party	Moss Julie D + Matora Kudakwashe Hezlewood Deborah Hampshire Leona G Johnstone Gerald W	Moss Ian ++ Walton Dyllon P Eden Michael Wicks Mark J Firth Pamela I	
HARSTON Jonathan Graham	(address in the Scarborough and Whitby Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Jevons Malcolm + Heald Nicholas R Morris Robert A Curr Susan J Cocksedge Barry	Jevons Jillian ++ Bradley Patricia A Morris Wendy A Wilcox Anthony Copley Howard	
HILES Andy	5 Swedish Villas Rawcliffe DN14 8RD	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Gravil Robert + Morgan Terrence A Garnett Robert C Wright Alyesha Byatt Ian M	Gravil Lucie M ++ Royle Hayley Filsell Dennis Gosling Anne D Larcombe David L	
MILIBAND Ed	(address in the Doncaster North Constituency)	Labour Party	Jones Roselyn C + MacDonald Michael Nightingale Mary J Smith Sarah Jones Matthew P	Williams Dianne ++ Rodgers Kevin T Hempshall Leanne Church James V Silcock Janet	
NICHOLSON Tony	12 Halmshaw Terrace Bentley Doncaster DN5 0BD	Green Party alid or other reason why a person nomi	Jackson Elisabeth A + Nicholson James P Curtis Christina A Wilson Pam Cragg Catherine B	Stubbs Ian J ++ Nicholson Janet A Wilson Anthony R Cragg Michael J Nicholson Marc D	

Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.